Department of Health & Medical Sciences

Apply Now
The following courses are provided by AT in the department of health & medical sciences:
  • Diploma in Anesthesia
  • DMLT: Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology
  • DMRT: Diploma in Medical Radiology Technology
  • DOTT: Diploma in Operation Theatre Technology
  • B.Sc in Anesthesia
  • BPT: Bachelor of Physiotherapy
  • BMLT: Bachelor in Medical Laboratory Technology
  • BRIT: Bachelor of Radiology & Imaging Technology
  • B.Sc Nursing
  • MD (Bio): Doctor of Medicine (Biochemistry)
  • MS (Optho.): Master of Surgery (Ophthalmology)
  • MD (M.B.): Doctor of Medicine (Microbiology)
  • MD (Comm. Medi.): Doctor of Medicine (Community Medicine)
  • MD (Patho.): Doctor of Medicine (Pathology)
  • MD (Antsa.): Doctor of Medicine (Anesthesiology)
  • MS (Obs. & Gyne.): Master of Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology)
  • M.Sc Nursing
  • MPT: Master of Physiotherapy
  • MBBS: Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
  • MRIT: M.Sc. Radiology & Imaging Technology
  • BOPTM: Bachelor of Optometry
  • MOPTM: Master of Optometry
  • M.Sc. Medical Technology (Anesthesia & Operation Theater Technology)

Working with