Department of Law

Apply Now
The following courses are provided by AT in the department of law:
  • B.A.LLB.
  • B.Com. LL.B.
  • B.B.A.LLB.
  • LLB. (Hons)
  • LLM (International Law, Criminal Law, Cyber Law, IPR, Corporate & Commercial Law)
  • Diploma in Human Rights
  • Diploma in Business Laws and Corporate Laws
  • Diploma in Cyber Laws
  • Diploma in Labour laws and Labour welfare
  • Diploma in Arbitration , Conciliation and after dispute resolution system

Working with